Silent Sunday

A little creativity, courtesy of my daughter and some rain on a screen…

20160224_125710I really need to add an audio component to this post…

See you in the lobby, kids…

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Hotel Life. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Silent Sunday

  1. Paul says:

    Mmmm, i can feel the dampness and the cool air – neat picture Hook.

  2. davidprosser says:

    Nicely done.
    Hugs

  3. The Oracle says:

    Who do I see about fresh towels? LOL!

  4. Tara says:

    I love this. Audio isn’t necessary… you can “hear” that picture. If this was happening here, I’d be on the couch under a blanket, reading.

  5. Kevin says:

    Thank goodness you have someone at your house doing your blogging for you.

  6. Daughter has talent.

  7. Doug in Oakland says:

    I think Soundcloud is embeddable… Then you’d have to come up with some audio that could do justice to that picture, and good luck with that.

  8. Ned's Blog says:

    Being able to see the commonplace in new way is a real gift, Robert. Your daughter has a great eye, my friend.

  9. Beautiful pic, daughter of Hook!

  10. Allie P. says:

    It seems we had the same weather system come through this Easter. Neat shot though.

Leave a comment