Silent Sunday: Guess Who’s Back?

Okay, technically, it’s her front.

Nevertheless, everyone’s favorite member of the Hookey clan is back for another round of Silent Sunday madness. And this time, she looks like she’s been in a whirlwind.Β 

CbHkR17WEAQ-460Fortunately, Chelsea wears chaos well.

See you in the lobby, dog lovers…

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Hotel Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Silent Sunday: Guess Who’s Back?

  1. The Oracle says:

    She is pondering existence.

  2. Paul says:

    I can just see the puzzlement in her face: Hook what are you doing? You’re supposed to be at work.

  3. Is it breakfast time already? Such a sweetie.

  4. Chelsea, you look maaaahvellous, but I too wonder about the question in your eyes….
    Happy Sunday!

  5. 1jaded1 says:

    Chelsea does look like she’s been through a wind machine and has a look of, “what just happened?” Hi Chelsea!

  6. Of course it’s her front! Hi Chelsea – give greetings to your people! πŸ˜‰

  7. “Do you have a treat for me? Huh? Huh? Please? Now?”

  8. She looks like she’s going to give you an answer to the question, “What’s on your mind Chelsea?”

  9. I’m thinking Dazed and Confused…

  10. The very definition of windblown hair style!

Leave a Reply

