The Hook Finally Gets It Up.

My second book on Wattpad, that is.

Get your minds out of the gutter, people.

To be clear, the intro and first chapter are available now. I’ll be rolling out regular installments at random intervals. To suggest the road to publishing my second book in any form or platform has been bumpy is to suggest Donald Trump doesn’t like Mexican food.

I’m not the world’s most tech-savvy bellman (I just figured out how to program my VCR), and so I’ve had far too many issues with Wattpad to recount here, but just like in the bedroom, I got the job done eventually.

You can peruse my mind-blowing intro by clicking on the link below. (You’re giggling because I said “blowing”, aren’t you?)

The Bellman Chronicles Episode Two: The Phantom Bellman Intro

GetAttachment.aspx

Or, if you prefer to skip the foreplay and get right to the main event (the ladies know what I’m talkin’ about, sadly), you can click below and get right to the heart of my grey matter.

Chapter One: SEX!

And finally, here’s chapter two. You’re welcome.

Welcome. Please, Enter Freely And Of Your Own Free Will.

All right, kids, I’m out. I have a hard of bellman labor ahead of me. (You buying that?) See you in the lobby, Wattpad readers…

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Hotel Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to The Hook Finally Gets It Up.

  1. oceanswater says:

    Awaiting chapter 2… πŸ™‚

  2. A VCR is programmable? Hell it took me four years to realize my mobile sent and received text messages (which explained the occasional beep was not a flat battery warning) πŸ˜€

  3. Doug in Oakland says:

    “Killing time on his device”… Is that what the kids are calling it now?

  4. I needed something funny to read…. (PS, you need to change that question mark to a comma in the sentence about waking up without a kidney.) Thanks for lifting my spirit for the day. I’ll be waiting for Chapter 2.

  5. Austin says:

    Congrats are in order if it’s for the book or the other issue. πŸ™‚

  6. I read both chapters, Hook. Very entertaining! I’m so glad to see you are writing again, and Wattpad is a great place to keep you motivated and churning out more pages.

  7. YAY!! I didn’t know that you were a Watt-padder! As soon as I get caught up on your Bellman adventures, I’m adding you to my list!
    VERRRRRY COOOOL, my friend!

  8. Ned's Blog says:

    Congrats, Robert! On the sex AND the book! I’m not familiar with Wattpad but I guess I’ll need to become familiar if I want to improve my sex life…

  9. Oh my goodness, I’m sorry I have to say it, I love foreplay. Now Congratulations! I’m off to read!

  10. Always cool (and still too embarrassed to ask your kid for techie help? Or can’t take her laughter?)
    Write on, Hook! (now off to read more…)

  11. Have read ALL entries on Wattpad! I loved them all! It is so cool you put your literary efforts on there! Thanks for sharing them! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

