Nothing Gets Past The Hook…

BREAKING NEWS:

Just brought in luggage for a young lady of questionable morals. (Seriously, she would’ve charmed Charlie Sheen in an instant.) I’m assuming she blew her entire clothes budget on the room, as she was barely dressed. My Spidey Hook-Sense was tingling like a Kardashian in front of a camera, so I assumed she was a hooker.

Then she offered to pay me with her mouth.

Now I’m 48% certain.

See you in the lobby, kids…

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Hotel Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Nothing Gets Past The Hook…

  1. Never a dull moment… ;-P

  2. List of X says:

    Pay you with her mouth? She could be a lawyer or a politician.

  3. Paul says:

    Cicero was paid for his mouth, wasn’t he? Could she be related to the great Roman orator?
    Bwahaha! Your place is pretty classy Hook, but that stuff happens all the time on the mean streets. One of my colleagues came to work early one morning (we started at 6 am) and said that as he was waiting for the bus a lady of the evening, who was still working from the previous evening, offered the same to him in exchange for bus fare. He gave her the bus fare and declined the services offered. 🙂

  4. Doug in Oakland says:

    What’s the other 52%?

  5. NotAPunkRocker says:

    But, what will she do about dinner if she gives you her mouth?

    (sorry…I probably shouldn’t even have taken the time to type that one)

  6. Vaccines up-to-date?

Leave a Reply

