Ten Things You Didn’t Know About Jennie (By The Hook)

I wrote this. Jennie classed it up with her special flair and published it. The rest is up to you. (I can’t do everything for you, gang.)

Tip of My Tongue

The Hook knew I needed a little cheering up, so he composed this “present” for me. Señor Hookey’s words in black; my replies in livid orange!

P.S. This guy wrote a BOOK! You should read it.

Greetings, Tipsters! (OK, that’s adorable, I’m stealing it and wish I’d thought of it first.)

Your pal The Hook here, to brighten your day with my patent-pending brand of controlled chaos.

I’ve been on a roll lately in my new role as the WordPress Whistleblower (Alliteration rules, doesn’t it?), and so I’ve decided my next victim/subject should be someone I deeply admire and respect.

But enough of this sappy stuff, let the revelations begin!

(“GSP” would be Georges St-Pierre for those of you who – like me – aren’t as dorky as our friend The Hook.)

1)  Jennie doubled as GSP’s stunt coordinator and hair stylist on the set of Captain America: The Winter…

View original post 718 more words

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Hotel Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ten Things You Didn’t Know About Jennie (By The Hook)

  1. Jennie S. says:

    This was fun times. We need to collaborate x1000!

Leave a Reply

