Bloggers for Movember 2013 Begins!

Movember is here again, friends. Bloggers like Ms. Becca Cord are once again utilizing their skills to shine a light on men’s health issues while being entertaining and as unforgettable as always. Join in. Give what you can. Help direct the course of events rather being a slave to them.
And remember, a little selflessness can do wonders for the soul.

Not a Red Head

Last year was an incredible year in the blogging world. Almighty Le Clown put together Bloggers for Movember which brought bloggers together for an amazing cause and allowed us to share our experiences with men’s health issues while supporting the worldwide movement that is Movember.  It was also my very first big blogging collaboration, which connected me with a slew of incredible people and bloggers and gave me the motivation and confidence to dive into so many other projects.

So this year, I am taking the reigns of Blogger for Movember. I have a very important story I’d like to tell about the importance of muscling through those screenings and check ups, but for today, the official 1st day of Movember, I’d like to start by handling a few orders of business.

1. The new Bloggers for Movember 2013 team is set up and ready to go. All you need to do…

View original post 362 more words

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Hotel Life. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bloggers for Movember 2013 Begins!

  1. Thanks for the reminder –

  2. Movember is here already… let the hair begin to grow.:)

  3. Pingback: Stone cold motivation. (Whiskers optional) | Philosopher Mouse of the Hedge

Leave a Reply

