Who Doesn’t Like Giveaways?

I cannot attend Blogger Interactive, but if you can, you should!

Becca and Jen – and their many partners in crime – are to be commended for organizing what is sure to be the kick-ass event of the year. And to think, this entire event started as a single idea – bring bloggers together – and look what it has become.

Well done, folks! Take part in this contest if you can folks. You’ll thank me later – I hope!

Not a Red Head

The correct answer is no one.

Yesterday many of you out there helped Blogger Interactive reach over 100 likes on our Facebook page, which means you earn a standing ovation and loving smack on the bum. It also means that this is the perfect time to give back to those of you who are devoutly supporting this event! I have been teasing about some very special goodies for a week or so now, and it is finally time to reveal what’s going on. The 25toFly official BI sharing contest!

share

How to Qualify

1. Like Blogger Interactive on Facebook or follow us on our blog or Twitter @bloginteractive (if you already have done this, you can qualify by referring a friend!)

2. Write a unique and clever blog post of your own about a time you met up with another blogger, a special blogging connection you made, what you would…

View original post 313 more words

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Hotel Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who Doesn’t Like Giveaways?

  1. Karmel says:

    Sorry I can not participarmi English is so bad …
    A big hug and thank you for your kindness.
    I have a problem with the job and I have no time to participate in Blogger.

    A huge hug friend

Leave a Reply

