The Bellman Chronicles Is “Live” On The Kindle!

The final hurdle has been overcome: my love letter to the hospitality industry is now available on the Kindle store.

That’s pretty much it, folks. I’d love it if everyone bought it – it’s a steal $4.99 – but even if you don’t, thanks for always supporting this blog – and its creator.

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Hotel Employees, Hotel Life, Humor, Life, Postaweek2012, Social Commentary, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

56 Responses to The Bellman Chronicles Is “Live” On The Kindle!

  1. Woman says:

    YAY!!!! Congrats!!! this is a huge accomplishment!!!!

    One day… I have no idea when, I shall get my hands on a copy!!! I’d prefer an autographed copy though!!! LOL!!!!

  2. Ink Pastries says:

    Did you hire their service to make it a Kindle (specific form) or did you do it yourself? Congratulations. My book is now on Amazon as well (under Sheri Lee Southern). I am going to buy your book right now!

  3. Ink Pastries says:

    Link your Amazon link on here, silly!

  4. hey great news will go and have a look inside and spread the news 🙂
    hugs 🙂

  5. Congrats! Bought, just bought the Kindle version. Can’t wait to read it 🙂

  6. dogear6 says:

    Congratulations! I’ll get it ordered this weekend.

    Nancy

  7. Buying it today! Hubby wants to read it, too. 😉 Congrats, and best wishes for huge success!

  8. TBM says:

    Great news! Once the better half forgets how much I spent on our recent trip I can buy it. I wish you much success Hook!

  9. theamberlight says:

    I am so STOKED!!!! Wait until you get your first sales notification. FeEls amazing!!!

  10. Congrats! You deserve all the good things that come with that. Your blog rocks!
    pkc

  11. wherethedaytakesme says:

    Congrats. Don’t have a kindle, but always here to support.

  12. raisingdaisy says:

    We’ll be among your first sales (even though you won’t recognize our real names LOL!!) and we’ll tell our friends about it too. Congratulations BIG TIME!! 😀

  13. Think it may be a good idea for people to know that you can download a kindle app from Amazon for free….
    I’m lovin’ ‘The Bellman Chronicles’ book; it’s right here on my desk. I enjoy just looking at the cover; the artistry is fabulous (the inside is pretty darn good too.)

  14. bats0711 says:

    Holy shit Congratulations HOOK!

  15. Wanderlust23 says:

    I have the kobo ereader…is it on there?

  16. mairedubhtx says:

    It’s a great book. Go out and buy it, people!

  17. Read your book last night. I loved it! I travel a lot and thought I’d seen everything, but you sir have seen everything and more. How you do it I don’t know. It must be you’re unique sense of humor. Feeling a bit mentally sluggish the last day or 2, but I’m going to put a review on Amazon, ASAP and send a paper copy to my mom. She doesn’t do the “electronical reading” thing.

  18. Awesome! Great to hear you will finally be recognized for your genius.

  19. Anna says:

    Congratulations! This is mega-awesome-AWESOMENESS! 😀

  20. Jo Bryant says:

    Isn’t life grand when the peices begin to fall in to place.

  21. Jo Bryant says:

    It’s early morning here and I haven’t had my coffee yet…hence ‘peices’

  22. I did buy it – now for the scathing review! (just kidding)

    • The Hook says:

      I look forward to hearing whatever you have to say! I just hope you weren’t the one person who bought a Kindle copy and returned it!

  23. Read it. Loved it. Reviewed it yesterday.

  24. MysteryCoach says:

    CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR BOOK PUBLISHING AND ALL THAT GOOD STUFF! 🙂 WHOO HOOO!

Leave a Reply

