The Hook’s Guide To Travel – In Two Parts.

As part of my campaign to educate the unwashed, immature, horny, youthful masses, I have written a brief travel etiquette guide for guys which you’ll find on The Indie Chicks site today.

CLICK HERE TO BE ENLIGHTENED!

traveling with women, couples traveling, traveling, travel, theindiechicks, the indie chicks, indie dicks, travel etiquette, etiquette

In keeping with this theme, you’ll find a travel guide written for those individuals who keep Big Boy corporations humming, or as I call them, corporate drones. This “masterpiece” appears on the NiagaraHub site, but I’ve included a handy, dandy link.

Aren’t I the best?

CLICK HERE TO BE ENLIGHTENED AGAIN!

That’s all for now, folks. Enjoy your New Comic Book Day and we’ll talk soon.

It's Nerdrific!

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Hotel Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Hook’s Guide To Travel – In Two Parts.

  1. Yes, you are the best.

  2. Both really great articles, Hook!

  3. I giggled when you used the word “package” and then when you mentioned it.
    I’m a double giggler.
    And that was super great travel advice.

  4. MissFourEyes says:

    Great articles, Hook! And some really good advice. All the things that could go wrong when couples travel! Hehe

  5. MissTiffany says:

    Great travel advice, told in a humorous way. :) Though I would argue some of it is just common sense…but I’ve been told that common sense is a rare thing nowadays….

Leave a Reply

