The Sorted Tale of Housekeeper X!

No, this isn’t The Hook’s first foray into erotic fiction.

This is the story of what happens when employees push the limits of “What happens at the hotel, stays at the hotel”.

It just doesn’t work that way, folks

I have long-standing rule regarding the chronicling of my fellow employees lives, which of course doesn’t apply to former co-workers. So here we go..

The Hook was standing in the lobby waiting for guests to check in when Housekeeper X, the lobby maid, strolled by and decided to add a little flavor to my day.

HOUSEKEEPER X: Hey, how’s it goin’. Mr. Bellman?

THE HOOK: The same as usual, unfortunately! How about you?

HOUSEKEEPER X: Well, one of your co-workers stood me up last night!

THE HOOK: Really? Wait a minute, I thought you had a boyfriend!

HOUSEKEEPER X: So?

THE HOOK: Never mind…

This conversation explained away so much of Housekeeper X’s future behaviour.

Like a couple of weeks later, when she had sex with another bellman at 2 am on a Saturday night in the back of a moving convertible driven by yet another bellman!

The same two bellmen and Housekeeper X became inseparable in the coming weeks, and while she kept her lustful acts limited to just the one bellman, she saw no harm in engaging in said acts while in the company of the other!

 Of course, her new friends felt it necessary to share their tales of debauchery with all of us. Their greatest tale was, fittingly, the climax of their relationship.

While enjoying a few drinks at a restaurant across the street from the hotel, my fellow bellmen decided to test Housekeeper X’s limits by suggesting a threesome. Much to their surprise, they quickly discovered she had no limits!

In full view of several of their fellow employees who were in attendance, the terrible trio made their way to a Best Western across the street to make sordid history. Two days later, The Hook walked into the Bell Room and was greeted by one of the trio.

BELLMAN X: Hey Hook, guess what I did?

Naturally, the story grew legs and ran like a rabid cheetah through the hotel! Housekeeper X had failed to show up for work post-threeway, which was probably for the best.

The worst part of this whole sordid mess was the fact Housekeeper X, at some point during her tenure at the hotel, had claimed to have had an abortion! I found it difficult to take her seriously though, considering her activities outside of work, but I don’t imagine this was the sort of thing young ladies lie about.

Either way, this particular young lady was one for the record books.

And although she left the hotel, her appetite for bellmen hadn’t been satisfied yet. She started a brief “relationship” with yet another bellman after cyber-chatting! Her boyfriend was still in the picture, by the way.

I don’t know where Housekeeper X is these days, but I hope she’s grown up and found a less dangerous path to walk.

Hey, a guy can hope, right?

About The Hook

Husband. Father. Bellman. Author of The Bellman Chronicles. Reader of comic books and observer and chronicler of the human condition. And to my wife's eternal dismay, a mere mortal and non-vampire. I'm often told I look like your uncle, cousin, etc. If I wore a hat, I'd hang it on a hat rack in my home in Niagara Falls, Canada. You can call me The Hook, everyone else does.
This entry was posted in Hotel Employees, Hotel Life, Life, Postaweek2011, Social Commentary, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

55 Responses to The Sorted Tale of Housekeeper X!

  1. mairedubhtx says:

    That was truly a bizarre story. Lucky they didn’t do their activities in your establishment.

  2. Jackie Paulson Author says:

    This is funny because it is going on today Somewhere-and the reality of it cracks me up. Don’t these X people have anything better to Do?!! This is a sport to them! LOL

  3. penpusherpen says:

    hmm, seems as if Housekeeper X has a strange set of morals, which I’m sure boyfriend would definitely not appreciate, and It makes me wonder would she accept unfaithfulness in said boyfriend? Strange world…or should I say, some strange people who inhabit it. xPenx

  4. mizqui says:

    Yikes! TheHOUSEKEEPERS skirt was on: “EASY HIKE”. LOL!

  5. Woman says:

    LOL!!!!!!!!! *shakes head and continues to laugh*

    On a serious note; most women who do have a set of morals, would never fib about an abortion or things of the like. I’ve known quite a few women/girls who have had problems with their morals. Rule number one (yes, I’ve a lot of rule numbers one as they are all so very important rules) don’t sleep where you work. Don’t these X people know this rule?

  6. preachersdaughter69 says:

    I think Housekeeper X may be my long-lost, wilder sister! I’ve done some crazy stuff, but even I draw the line at total exhibitionism.

  7. I believe this was my 2nd ex-fiance!!!

  8. bmj2k says:

    I’m curious about what X looked like.

  9. granny1947 says:

    OMW…a regular peyton Place you have there!!!

  10. I have long-standing rule regarding the chronicling of my fellow employees lives, which of course doesn’t apply to former co-workers. So here we go..

    Ha! This made me think you’d be better suited as a lawyer than a bellman. ;)

    I’ve mentioned my problem with vicarious mortification, right? In this case, I wish she’d consider a small dose of mortification . . . it can do wonders for shaping future actions!

  11. She have an American accent, Hook? Cause I think she used to temporarily bartend at the place I worked. Sad, sad, little girl. Came in, slept with a few different regulars the first week, tried to flirt with my old man once–oh yeah…that wasn’t going to fly at all!–then was gone before anyone could get the lab results back. Went happily-whoring-after on her merry way. Maybe someone bought her a ticket to fly?

  12. Ha. Funny post. The things hotel employees can get up to. Been there done that, well not the threesome nor the bellman. But ya know swimming in the sea of polluted fish ain’t good. Poor Mz. X. Let’s hope she’s learned some lesson. ;)

  13. I’ve done many, many things in my life. The difference is discretion and not “getting meat at the same place I get my bread.” :-)

  14. Caroline says:

    Love how they all felt the need to tell you. News like this definitely does spread fast. Hope Ms. Housekeeper gets her act together soon. I just can’t keep up with people these days!

    • The Hook says:

      Please don’t try to keep up with certain people, Caroline! Just keep your hot cooking confined to the kitchen – or one individual!

  15. When you can’t be with the one you love, love the one(s) you’re with ;)

  16. Wow. That story makes me feel positively angelic.

    Is it bad, though, that the song, “Ring My Bell” is playing in my head?

  17. gmomj says:

    Use to be the woman would call out..”Who wants gum?”
    Not anymore now it’s..”Who wants Herpes?”
    “I do! I do!!”
    The girl is nasty, but the guys are are well, boys will be boys????
    Why are we more forgiving of the guys than the girls?
    Oh yeah…you know what happens when you unzip a man’s pants…. his brains fall out.
    Happy day Hook.
    Another hilarity from Hookville USA.

  18. eva626 says:

    wow…another epic tale..i have to visit this hotel! lol

  19. renxkyoko says:

    I’m speechless…. eh, whatever floats her boat. I just hope the guys are single. Are they?

  20. raisingdaisy says:

    I think you should start some sort of Reality show about the goings-on at hotels! And you should definitely write a book – hey, you might as well make some $$ off these crazy people!! :D

  21. JRD Skinner says:

    Nothing more to add, but YIKES.

  22. I’m with gmomJ– why is everyone all over the housekeeper? (Forget I said that…) What I mean is, why is her behaviour such a scandal, but the two belldudes are a-okay? I really, really HATE double standards. They could have had enough moral fibre to keep it zipped!

  23. Jaan says:

    ah after reading all the comments here, I dunno what to add more. But Hook, in your post you have given a good publicity for that housekeeper! :P Wonder if she has seen this after all… :D

  24. writernubbin says:

    Hook Honey, that was some nasty nasty business. Where’s my Lysol spray? I feel like I need to clean everything.

  25. elenamusic says:

    Wow, that’s pretty crazy. She has issues.

  26. Pingback: The Girl With Her Head In The Clouds. « You've Been Hooked!

Leave a Reply

